Winter Thursday Night Hockey

Full Schedule

Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Arena
Mon Oct 1, 2018*** START OF FALL/WINTER SESSION ***
Thu Oct 11, 201811:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Oct 18, 201811:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Oct 25, 201811:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Nov 1, 201811:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Nov 8, 201811:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Nov 15, 201811:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Nov 22, 201811:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Nov 29, 201811:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Dec 6, 201811:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Dec 13, 201811:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Dec 20, 201811:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Dec 27, 201811:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Jan 3, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Jan 10, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Jan 17, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Jan 24, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Jan 31, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Feb 7, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Feb 14, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Feb 21, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Feb 28, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Mar 7, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Mar 14, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Mar 21, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Mar 28, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Apr 2, 2019*** SUMMER PAYMENT DUE ***
Thu Apr 4, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Apr 11, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Apr 18, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Apr 25, 2019*** LAST GAME OF FALL WINTER SESSION ***
Thu Apr 25, 201911:00pm2018-19 TNHL WHITE  2018-19 TNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD