All Sports   Thursday Night Hockey 2021-22   Good Friday 2 Hour Game   CAPITALHOCKEY SPARES REGISTRATION   CH GENERAL REGISTRATION   GOALTENDER REGISTRATION   CAPITALHOCKEY.CA COVID-19 SAFETY
 
Thursday Night Hockey 2021-22
Main Menu
Home
Schedule
Game Status
Upcoming Events
Player Registration
Arena Maps
Contact Info
Rules and Regulations



Thursday Night Hockey 2021-22

Full Schedule

Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Arena
Thu Nov 11, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Nov 18, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Nov 25, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Dec 2, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Dec 9, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Dec 16, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Dec 23, 2021*** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Thu Dec 30, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Jan 6, 2022NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** COVID LOCKDOWN GAME HAS BEEN CANCELLED ***
Thu Jan 13, 2022NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** COVID LOCKDOWN GAME HAS BEEN CANCELLED ***
Thu Jan 20, 2022NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** COVID LOCKDOWN GAME HAS BEEN CANCELLED ***
Thu Jan 27, 2022NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** COVID LOCKDOWN GAME HAS BEEN CANCELLED ***
Thu Feb 3, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Feb 10, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Feb 17, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Feb 24, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Mar 3, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Mar 10, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Mar 17, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Mar 24, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Mar 31, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Apr 7, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Apr 14, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Apr 21, 2022*** GAME HAS BEEN CANCELLED ***
Thu Apr 21, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu Apr 28, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu May 5, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu May 12, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu May 19, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Thu May 26, 202211:00pmWHITE TNHL FW21/22  BLACK TNHL FW21/22Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Milk Up Arena PAD
Printable Page
Export to iCalendar
Webcal Link for iPhones

 

View Event Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

View Team Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

 



This site is powered by
Visit itzhockey.com to get your own team site.