All Sports   F/W Tuesday Night Hockey 2020-21   F/W Thursday Night Hockey 2020-21   CH Pick-Up Hockey   CAPITALHOCKEY SPARES REGISTRATION   CH GENERAL REGISTRATION   GOALTENDER REGISTRATION   CAPITALHOCKEY.CA COVID-19 SAFETY
 
F/W Thursday Night Hockey 2020-21
Main Menu
Home
Schedule
Game Status
Upcoming Events
Player Registration
Arena Maps
Contact Info
Rules and Regulations



F/W Thursday Night Hockey 2020-21

Full Schedule

Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Arena
Thu Oct 1, 2020*** First Game of Fall/Winter 2020-21 Session ***
Thu Oct 1, 202011:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Oct 8, 202011:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Oct 15, 202011:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Oct 22, 202011:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Oct 29, 202011:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Nov 5, 202011:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Nov 12, 202011:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Nov 19, 202011:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Nov 26, 202011:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Dec 3, 202011:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Dec 10, 202011:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Dec 17, 202011:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Dec 24, 2020NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Thu Dec 31, 2020NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Thu Jan 7, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Jan 14, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Jan 21, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Jan 28, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Feb 4, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Feb 11, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Feb 18, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Feb 25, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Mar 4, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Mar 11, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Mar 18, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Mar 25, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Fri Mar 26, 2021*** SUMMER HOCKEY PAYMENT DUE ***
Thu Apr 1, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Apr 8, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Apr 15, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Apr 22, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Apr 29, 202111:00pmWHITE TNHL FW20/21  BLACK TNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Fri Apr 30, 2021*** END OF TNHL SESSION ***
Printable Page
Export to iCalendar
Webcal Link for iPhones

 

View Event Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

View Team Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

 



This site is powered by
Visit itzhockey.com to get your own team site.