All Sports   F/W Tuesday Night Hockey 2020-21   F/W Thursday Night Hockey 2020-21   CH Pick-Up Hockey   CAPITALHOCKEY SPARES REGISTRATION   CH GENERAL REGISTRATION   GOALTENDER REGISTRATION   CAPITALHOCKEY.CA COVID-19 SAFETY
 
F/W Tuesday Night Hockey 2020-21
Main Menu
Home
Schedule
Game Status
Upcoming Events
Player Registration
Arena Maps
Contact Info
Rules and Regulations



F/W Tuesday Night Hockey 2020-21

Full Schedule

Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Arena
Tue Oct 6, 2020*** First Game of Fall/Winter 2020-21 Session ***
Tue Oct 6, 202011:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Oct 13, 202011:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Oct 20, 202011:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Oct 27, 202011:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Nov 3, 202011:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Nov 10, 202011:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Nov 17, 202011:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Nov 24, 202011:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Dec 1, 202011:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Dec 8, 202011:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Dec 15, 202011:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Dec 22, 202011:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Dec 29, 202011:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Jan 5, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Jan 12, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Jan 19, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Jan 26, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Feb 2, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Feb 9, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Feb 16, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Feb 23, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Mar 2, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Mar 9, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Mar 16, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Mar 23, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Mar 30, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Wed Mar 31, 2021*** SUMMER HOCKEY PAYMENT DUE ***
Tue Apr 6, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Apr 13, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Apr 20, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Apr 27, 202111:00pmWHITE TuNHL FW20/21  BLACK TuNHL FW20/21Richcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Wed Apr 28, 2021*** END OF TuNHL SESSION ***
Printable Page
Export to iCalendar
Webcal Link for iPhones

 

View Event Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

View Team Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

 



This site is powered by
Visit itzhockey.com to get your own team site.