All Sports   Tuesday Night Winter Hockey   CH Pick-Up Hockey   Friday Night Hockey   Good Friday 2 Hour Game   CAPITALHOCKEY SPARES LIST   CH GENERAL REGISTRATION   Goaltender Registration   Door Knocker Registration
 
Friday Night Hockey
Main Menu
Home
Schedule
Game Status
Upcoming Events
Player Registration
Arena Maps
Contact Info
Rules and Regulations



Friday Night Hockey

Full Schedule

Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Arena
Thu Jan 2, 2020*** START OF FNH SESSION ***
Fri Jan 3, 202011:00pmFNH WHITE  FNH BLACKJim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena
Fri Jan 10, 202011:00pmFNH WHITE  FNH BLACKJim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena
Fri Jan 17, 202011:00pmFNH WHITE  FNH BLACKJim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena
Fri Jan 24, 202011:00pmFNH WHITE  FNH BLACKJim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena
Fri Jan 31, 202011:00pmFNH WHITE  FNH BLACKJim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena
Fri Feb 7, 202011:00pmFNH WHITE  FNH BLACKJim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena
Fri Feb 14, 2020NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Fri Feb 21, 202011:00pmFNH WHITE  FNH BLACKJim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena
Fri Feb 28, 202011:00pmFNH WHITE  FNH BLACKJim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena
Fri Mar 6, 202011:00pmFNH WHITE  FNH BLACKJim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena
Fri Mar 13, 202011:00pmFNH WHITE  FNH BLACKJim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena
Fri Mar 20, 202011:00pmFNH WHITE  FNH BLACKJim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena
Fri Mar 27, 202011:00pmFNH WHITE  FNH BLACKJim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena
Fri Apr 3, 2020*** SUMMER HOCKEY PAYMENT DUE ***
Fri Apr 3, 202011:00pmFNH WHITE  FNH BLACKJim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena
Fri Apr 10, 202011:00pmFNH WHITE  FNH BLACKJim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena
Fri Apr 17, 202011:00pmFNH WHITE  FNH BLACKJim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena
Fri Apr 24, 202011:00pmFNH WHITE  FNH BLACKJim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena
Sat Apr 25, 2020*** END OF FNH SESSION ***
Printable Page
Export to iCalendar
Webcal Link for iPhones

 

View Event Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

View Team Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

 



This site is powered by
Visit itzhockey.com to get your own team site.