All Sports   SUMMER Tuesday Night Hockey   SUMMER Thursday Night Hockey   CAPITALHOCKEY SPARES LIST   CH GENERAL REGISTRATION   Goaltender Registration   Door Knocker Registration   HOCKEY SPARES (THURSDAY NIGHTS)
 
SUMMER Thursday Night Hockey
Main Menu
Home
Schedule
Game Status
Upcoming Events
Rules and Regulations
Player Registration
Arena Maps
Contact Info



SUMMER Thursday Night Hockey

Full Schedule

Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Arena
Wed May 1, 2019*** START OF SUMMER SESSION ***
Thu May 2, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu May 9, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu May 16, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu May 23, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu May 30, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Jun 6, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Jun 13, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Jun 20, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Jun 27, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Jul 4, 2019NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Thu Jul 11, 2019NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Thu Jul 18, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Jul 25, 2019NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Thu Aug 1, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Aug 8, 2019NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Thu Aug 15, 2019NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Thu Aug 22, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Aug 29, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Sep 3, 2019*** FALL/WINTER PAYMENT DUE ***
Thu Sep 5, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Sep 12, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Sep 19, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Thu Sep 26, 201911:00pmTNHL (Summer) WHITE  TNHL (Summer) BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Fri Sep 27, 2019*** END OF SUMMER SESSION ***
Sat Sep 28, 2019*** Contact capitalhockey@rogers.com to register for the FALL/Winter session ***
Printable Page
Export to iCalendar
Webcal Link for iPhones

 

View Event Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

View Team Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

 



This site is powered by
Visit itzhockey.com to get your own team site.