All Sports   Administrator DO NOT DELETE   F/W Thursday Night Hockey 2020-21   Christmas Week 2 Hour Game   Good Friday 2 Hour Game   CH Pick-Up Hockey   CAPITALHOCKEY SPARES REGISTRATION   CH GENERAL REGISTRATION   Winter Tuesday Night Hockey   GOALTENDER REGISTRATION   CAPITALHOCKEY.CA COVID-19 SAFETY
 
Winter Tuesday Night Hockey
Main Menu
Home
Schedule
Game Status
Upcoming Events
Player Registration
Arena Maps
Contact Info
Rules and Regulations



Winter Tuesday Night Hockey

Full Schedule

Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Arena
Mon Oct 1, 2018*** START OF FALL/WINTER SESSION ***
Tue Oct 2, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Oct 9, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Oct 16, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Fri Oct 19, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL BLACK  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Oct 23, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Oct 30, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Nov 6, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Nov 13, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Nov 20, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Nov 27, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Dec 4, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Dec 11, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Dec 18, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Dec 25, 2018NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Tue Jan 1, 2019NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Tue Jan 8, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Jan 15, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Jan 22, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Jan 29, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Feb 5, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Feb 12, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKGame Cancelled - Contact the Administrator
Tue Feb 19, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Feb 26, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Mar 5, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Mar 12, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Mar 19, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Mar 26, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Apr 2, 2019*** SUMMER PAYMENT DUE ***
Tue Apr 2, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Apr 9, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Apr 16, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Apr 23, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Tue Apr 30, 2019*** LAST GAME OF FALL WINTER SESSION ***
Tue Apr 30, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) Recharge with Milk Arena PAD
Printable Page
Export to iCalendar
Webcal Link for iPhones

 

View Event Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

View Team Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

 



This site is powered by
Visit itzhockey.com to get your own team site.