All Sports   Winter Tuesday Night Hockey   Winter Thursday Night Hockey   CapitalHockey Special Event   CAPITALHOCKEY SPARES LIST   CH GENERAL REGISTRATION   Door Knocker Registration
 
Winter Tuesday Night Hockey
Main Menu
Home
Schedule
Teams
Roster
Game Status
Exception Dates
Upcoming Events
Rules and Regulations
Player Registration
Arena Maps
Contact Info



Winter Tuesday Night Hockey

Full Schedule

Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Arena
Mon Oct 1, 2018*** START OF FALL/WINTER SESSION ***
Tue Oct 2, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Oct 9, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Oct 16, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Fri Oct 19, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL BLACK  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Oct 23, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Oct 30, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Nov 6, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Nov 13, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Nov 20, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Nov 27, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Dec 4, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Dec 11, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Dec 18, 201811:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Dec 25, 2018NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Tue Jan 1, 2019NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Tue Jan 8, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Jan 15, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Jan 22, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Jan 29, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Feb 5, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Feb 12, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Feb 19, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Feb 26, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Mar 5, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Mar 12, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Mar 19, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Mar 26, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Apr 2, 2019*** SUMMER PAYMENT DUE ***
Tue Apr 2, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Apr 9, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Apr 16, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Apr 23, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Apr 30, 2019*** LAST GAME OF FALL WINTER SESSION ***
Tue Apr 30, 201911:00pm2018-19 TuNHL WHITE  2018-19 TuNHL BLACKRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Printable Page
Export to iCalendar
Webcal Link for iPhones

 

View Event Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

View Team Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

 



This site is powered by
Visit itzhockey.com to get your own team site.