All Sports   Summer Tuesday Night Hockey   Summer Thursday Night Hockey   CapitalHockey Special Event   CAPITALHOCKEY SPARES LIST   REC HOCKEY PROGRAM REGISTRATION: GENERAL   BALL HOCKEY (GENERAL REGISTRATION)
 
Summer Tuesday Night Hockey
Main Menu
Home
Schedule
Teams
Roster
Game Status
Exception Dates
Upcoming Events
Rules and Regulations
Player Registration
Arena Maps
Contact Info



Summer Tuesday Night Hockey

Full Schedule

Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Arena
Tue May 1, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) CANADIAN TIRE PAD
Tue May 8, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) CANADIAN TIRE PAD
Tue May 15, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) CANADIAN TIRE PAD
Tue May 22, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) CANADIAN TIRE PAD
Tue May 29, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) CANADIAN TIRE PAD
Tue Jun 5, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) CANADIAN TIRE PAD
Tue Jun 12, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) CANADIAN TIRE PAD
Tue Jun 19, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) CANADIAN TIRE PAD
Tue Jun 26, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) CANADIAN TIRE PAD
Tue Jul 3, 2018NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Tue Jul 10, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) CANADIAN TIRE PAD
Tue Jul 17, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) CANADIAN TIRE PAD
Tue Jul 24, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) CANADIAN TIRE PAD
Tue Jul 31, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) CANADIAN TIRE PAD
Tue Aug 7, 2018NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Tue Aug 14, 2018NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Tue Aug 21, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) CANADIAN TIRE PAD
Tue Aug 28, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) CANADIAN TIRE PAD
Mon Sep 3, 2018*** NOTE ARENA CHANGES ***
Tue Sep 4, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Sep 11, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Sep 18, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Tue Sep 25, 201811:00pm2018 Summer BLACK  2018 Summer WHITERichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Printable Page
Export to iCalendar
Webcal Link for iPhones

 

View Event Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

View Team Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

 



This site is powered by
Visit itzhockey.com to get your own team site.