All Sports   Winter Tuesday Night Hockey   Winter Thursday Night Hockey   CapitalHockey Special Event   CAPITALHOCKEY SPARES LIST   REC HOCKEY PROGRAM REGISTRATION: GENERAL   BALL HOCKEY (GENERAL REGISTRATION)
 
Winter Thursday Night Hockey
Main Menu
Home
Schedule
Teams
Roster
Game Status
Exception Dates
Upcoming Events
Rules and Regulations
Player Registration
Arena Maps
Contact Info



Winter Thursday Night Hockey

Full Schedule

Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Arena
Thu Oct 12, 2017*** START OF FALL/WINTER SESSION ***
Thu Oct 12, 201711:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Oct 19, 201711:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Oct 26, 201711:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Nov 2, 201711:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Nov 9, 201711:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Nov 16, 201711:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Nov 23, 201711:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Nov 30, 201711:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Dec 7, 201711:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Dec 14, 201711:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Dec 21, 201711:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Dec 28, 2017NO GAME SCHEDULED - *** NO GAMES SCHEDULED ***
Thu Jan 4, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Jan 11, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Jan 18, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Jan 25, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Feb 1, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Feb 8, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Feb 15, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Feb 22, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Mar 1, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Mar 8, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Mar 15, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Mar 22, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Mar 29, 2018*** SUMMER PAYMENT DUE ***
Thu Mar 29, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Apr 5, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Apr 12, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Apr 19, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Thu Apr 26, 201811:00pmF/W TNHL White  F/W TNHL BlackRichcraft Sensplex (Ottawa East) SCOTIABANK PAD
Fri Apr 27, 2018*** END OF FALL/WINTER SESSION ***
Printable Page
Export to iCalendar
Webcal Link for iPhones

 

View Event Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

View Team Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule

 



This site is powered by
Visit itzhockey.com to get your own team site.